Frequently asked ?s by marketing individuals

Confused man and question marks. 3d rendered illustration.
Confused man and question marks. 3d rendered illustration.

Are you constantly faced with any of the below marketing questions?

  • How many people visit my website?
  • Where do my visitors live?
  • Do I need a mobile-friendly website?
  • What websites send traffic to my website?
  • What marketing tactics drive the most traffic to my website?
  • Which pages on my website are the most popular?
  • How many visitors have I converted into leads or customers?
  • Where did my converting visitors come from and go on my website?
  • How can I improve my website’s speed?
  • What blog content do my visitors like the most?

share your digital marketing challenges via DM and lets get them solved together.

Join the conversation on Twitter: @ayoolaogunyomi

#Reshapeyourmarketing #ayoolaogunyomi

Leave a Reply

